CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore

Code of Conduct Monitoring Committee for Students

List of the Members of the Code of Conduct Monitoring Committee of CHRIST (Deemed to be University) for students for the year 2023-24

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Director Student Services	Dr Fr Viju P D	Chairperson
2	Senior Teacher (nominated by Chairperson)	Dr Natchimuthu N	Member
3	Senior Teacher (nominated by Chairperson)	Dr Vagishwari S P	Member
4	Senior Student Counsellor – Secretary (nominated by Student Council)	Ms Shylaja John	Member Secretary
5	Student Representative (nominated by the Student Council)	Mr Shriyasha Khandige	Member

Contact Details:

Ms Shylaja John

Email ID: studentcodeofconduct.bcc@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080 4012 9077